John King Releases Debut Album

John King Always Gonna Be You

On Friday John King released his first full length album titled Always Gonna Be You. This is John’s story about his life, his family, and his journey as a country musician. John’s songwriting and musical ability shine in this incredible debut album!

Listen now on your favorite streaming platform and follow John King for more great music and shows in your area!

Track List:

  1. Easy
  2. For You
  3. All I Can Do
  4. ‘Til It Changes Your Mind
  5. Try Saying Goodbye
  6. Ain’t Missing You
  7. Your Man
  8. Always Gonna Be You
  9. Prettiest Girl In The Room
  10. Better Man

Click here to learn more about John King and submit a booking request.